The top leaders and central executive committee members of the ULA are as follows:

Major General Tun Mrat Naing is Chairman of the United League of Arakan (ULA) and Commander in Chief of the Arakan Army (AA).

Brigadier General Dr. Nyo Twan Awng is general secretary of the ULA and second-in-command of the Arakan Army (AA).